Members of the Executive Committee for 2017-2018

President: Lucy Morros

Chairman of the Board: David Eidelman

Executive Vice President: Daryl Younker

Vice Presidents: Jonathan Carey-Voris & William Hendrickson

Treasurer: Alan Easton

Recording Secretary: Jonathan Carey-Voris

Corresponding Secretary: Maria Viehman


2017-2018 Meetings of the Board and Executive Committee

Executive Committee Meetings 7:30 a.m.

Wednesday, November 15, 2017*

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Wednesday, September 19, 2018 

Wednesday, November 14, 2018*

Board of Directors Meetings 5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

*Held one week earlier than usual to avoid conflict with Thanksgiving

Other Key Dates:  Election of Directors—May 2018 & Annual Meeting—June 27, 2018