Members of the Executive Committee for 2018-2019

President: Lucy Morros

Chairman of the Board: Daryl Younker

Executive Vice President: Gregory Koppe

Vice Presidents: Jonathan Carey-Voris, Earl Fraser, & Tsila Schwartz

Treasurer: Alan Easton

Recording Secretary: Jonathan Carey-Voris

Corresponding Secretary: Maria Viehman

2019 Meetings of the Board and Executive Committee

Executive Committee Meetings 7:30 a.m.

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Board of Directors Meetings 5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, January 30, 2019*

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

*Held one week later to avoid conflict with Cyrano de Bergerac showing

Other Key Dates:  Election of Directors—May 2019        Annual Meeting**—May 22, 2019

**Send notice for the Annual Meeting to members 14 days in advance